Join us

with apotheca

Virtual Floral Design
+ Painting Workshop 

SATURDAY, MAY 2, 2020

details

We'll guide you through designing your own flower arrangement using seasonal blooms,
 and then interpret your beautiful design in a treasured painting.


3 Hours of Inspiration + Creativity from the Comfort of Home

Join Marisa Cummings + Alyssa Van Guilder 
for a LIVE Virtual Floral Design and Painting Workshop.


Read more about pricing and availability here 

A Note from Marisa and Alyssa:

During these extraordinary times, we are feeling incredibly thankful to still be able to do the work that we love, and have the ability to share and create with you. As you may know our in person plans for a 3 day workshop have been postponed but! turning lemons into lemonade we thought this would be a wonderful opportunity to come together virtually, while also creating a ripple effect of support for Small Business Owners, Artists and Flower Farmers.

open to all levels of painters and flower lovers

The Finer Details

Your Hosts: Artist and Painter, Marisa Cummings and Floral Artist, Alyssa Van Guilder
When: Saturday, May 2 2020 
Time: from 10 am PT/1 pm ET - 1 pm PT/4 pm ET
Where: At your Home! We will be meeting on a LIVE Zoom call (yes! if you can't join us LIVE a replay will be made available)
Supplies: Curated collection of Spring flowers + vase delivered to your door, along with a recommended tool and supply list encouraging the use of what you already have at home. *
* Kit delivery limited to addresses in the lower 48 United States.

Listen to the Podcast: The Power of Connection and Community with Floral Designer and Artist Alyssa Van Guilder

to receive our seasonal love letter